Tags

,

Hello, I  am Zoe and I have been living in Amsterdam for 3 years. Originally from the east coast in the US and passionate about travel, writing, photography, art and history. I will try anything once. Twice if i like it. And three times to be sure!

This site is about my travel experiences in Europe but dedicated to all those who are haunted by the visage of wondrous places. It is created to share Europe’s exotic destinations, bring joy and humble memory to those of us fortunate enough to travel. As well as inspire those with desire to explore the world beyond their door. While some cities are well known icons, some are small hidden gems waiting to be discovered. All words and photos are contributions from me and were specifically chosen because they are some of my favorite places in the world. I am hopeful that you enjoy the presentation.~ZT

